Announcements!

Hey everybody! This is FlameChocobo, and I decided to give you an announcement. During the next Youtube project, I’m going to do the same style as Pokemon Ruby and Sapphire. That’s right! Final Fantasy Chronicles (Final Fantasy IV and Chrono Trigger) for the original Playstation! This is my third project that I’m going to be doing. Unlike Pokemon Ruby and Sapphire, and like Akumajou Dracula X: Rondo of Blood, I will be using the Dazzle to record, so I don’t have to use any music during the video (Thank goodness!) And I will be showing some cutscenes that is part of the boss battle as well as the plot that doesn’t seem like a boss.

If I reach almost 100 videos, I’ll be doing a 100th video special, so stay tuned for more.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

