Only 5 more days till my 20th Birthday!

Hello there! Since my birthday is approaching 5 days later, I decided to post a blog about it. I recently bought a headphone, an S-Video cord, as well as a composite Video Capture Card. I’m going to be streaming a PS1 remake of a game that originated in 1991, which is called “Final Fantasy IV.”

Here’s to spice up things! I decided to rip a sprite from Magical Chase from PC Engine (AKA Turbografx16).

 

I was planning on using the one sprite to make a special signature, and image for a video, but couldn’t find it. That’s why I decided to do a sprite rip.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

